Skip to main content

Home/ New Community Paradigms/ Group items tagged principles

Rss Feed Group items tagged

Brian G. Dowling

The Center for APPRECIATIVE INQUIRY » Principles of Appreciative Inquiry - 0 views

    E APPRECIATIVE INQUIRY PRINCIPLES The Core Principles of Appreciative Inquiry, which describe the basic tenets of the underlying Ai philosophy, were developed in the early 1990's by David Cooperrider and Suresh Srivastva (Cooperrider's advisor at Case Western Reserve University). The five original principles are: Constructionist, Simultaneity, Anticipatory, Poetic, and Positive.
1 - 2 of 2
Showing 20 items per page