Skip to main content

Home/ Diigo Community/ Diigo: A server error occurred...
colin scott

Diigo: A server error occurred... - 76 views

bug resolved toolbar error list smart folder

started by colin scott on 01 Jul 10
  • colin scott
    I have had trouble since the update with the error "Diigo: A server error occurred..." popping up when I open up a new browser window. I have only noticed one effect of this. I have added a few smart folders on the toolbar, and the one that is a list comes up empty when I get this error. I know the list is still there because I can get to it from my library. Any ideas how to avoid this error and get my list back on my toolbar?
  • lei zhou
    Thanks for your report.
    We have fixed the problem.
  • colin scott
    Thank you for the quick response.
  • Reijo Koskela
    Server error still occasionally occur. I am using Firefox 3.6 and the latest Diigo addon.
  • Reijo Koskela
    You have not fixed the problem. Still I often get this with Firefox 3.6, latest Diigo addon, fastest possible Internet connection.
  • Reijo Koskela
    What do you mean by "We have fixed the problem." What have you fixed?
  • sandy_diigo
    We have done some upgrading to our servers. The problem has been fixed. Please check it.

To Top

Start a New Topic » « Back to the Diigo Community group