If you’d like to show the menu to everybody, regardless of user role (in other words, to act like a normal menu item), simply select the “By Role” option and do not check anything off the list. This will ensure that anybody visiting your site can see the link. This is also the default option when new items are added to your menus, so if you don’t want to restrict access, you don’t have to do a single thing.
shared by Luciano Ferrer on 07 Apr 14 - No Cached
shared by Luciano Ferrer on 29 Jan 14 - No Cached