Skip to main content

Home/ music/ Group items tagged DayDa-Bass Nylon-Pink Current-music

Rss Feed Group items tagged

Michael J

Award Nominees Part 1: The Great Unknowns Presents LIVE, Ep 127 - 3 views

    Today, our show will feature some of the nominees. We can't showcase all the nominees in one show, so we're going to break up the talent in several episodes over the course of the next few months until Feburary 10, 2012 when we debut the inagural All Indie Music Awards, so kick back and hear of the best music the indepedent music community has to offer.
    Listen at:

    Music in this episode are:
    "Ever ft DJ Drama" by Vee
    "Thunda" by Dayda Bass
    "Reminisce" by DevonSol
    "Fallen Sun" by Anthem of Silence
    "Keep it Inside" by Kirby Heyborne
    "Party Monster" by Nylon Pink
    If you're an artist and you haven't submitted to be in the running, go to and find out how to submit your music for nomination.
Michael J

"Mainstream Alternative": The Great Unknowns Presents LIVE 2.3 Ep 126 - 0 views

    Hear brand new music from the absolute best artists from the Independent music community.
    This week is a special episode, because it is a combination of your phone call requests and a partial preview of some of the artists that are nominated for an award at the 2012 All Indie Music Awards.
    Listen to this episode and more at
1 - 2 of 2
Showing 20 items per page